How Hard is the AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate?

Since the boom of IT, the industry cloud has become the hottest topic of the 21st century. Organizations need individuals with cloud skills to help transform their businesses, AWS training and certification help built and validated cloud skills so you can get moved out of the cloud.

First, we are going to discuss why should you go for a double certification then we’ll understand what exactly is AWS course and after that, we’ll look into the categories of a Douglass certification and the types of AWS certification.

Via AWS Certification the certification program ensures the competence of professionals through measurement of skills and knowledge.


Why AWS Solution Architect Certification is important?

1.AWS certification is important as AWS has a majority of its cloud share in the market and they have been pioneers in providing cloud services since 2006.

  1. They have the majority of their clients across the globe.
  2. Growth and professional development are also crucial to job satisfaction and with immediate possibilities in the AWS cloud to innovate with truly groundbreaking systems and applications, building AWS Cloud skills is a natural direction for IT professionals to grow.


What is a double certificate in the AWS Certification?

This is the certification that an IT professional obtains after passing one or more certifications that Amazon offers. It basically demonstrates and validates the technical cloud knowledge and skills one has obtained.


Levels of AWS Exams:

There are four levels of exam in AWS, the first level is the foundation level, the second level is the associate, and the third level is the profession and the fourth one is a specialty. The Foundation level is not at all mandatory. Profession level is required if you want to become a full-time professional in the AWS domain.  Specialty is not at all a mandatory exam but is a final level of AWS certification and requires enough technical expertise in the AWS cloud.


Now let’s move forward to and discuss one type of AWS certification that is Certified Solutions Architect.

As a certified developer AWS certified SysOps administrator, then comes the professional level which consists of two exams are the AWS certified solutions architect and AWS certified DevOps engineer, if you have passed the AWS solutions architect exams at the associate level then only you should be eligible to attempt both the professional-level exams that as the architect and DevOps engineer exams and those who have passed either associate developer or SysOps or both the exams they are only eligible to attempt the AWS Certified DevOps Engineer exam in the professional level. Up next we have AWS certified cloud practitioner, so this is an entry-level certification which is intended for the individuals either freshers or experienced having knowledge and skills necessary to effectively demonstrate the overall understanding of AWS cloud regardless of any specific technical rules addressed by the other AWS certifications.

The next category the associate level, so first we have the AWS Certified Solutions Architect, so the certification effectively demonstrates your knowledge on how to architect and deploy secure and robust applications on AWS technologies, however, the basic knowledge of networking server provisioning or operating systems comes in handy. Next, we have AWS certified developer so the certification validates your proficiency in developing deploying, and debugging cloud-based applications using AWS and the prerequisites which come in handy for you the basic understanding of relation and non-relational databases knowledge of developing applications with API interfaces.


Next up, AWS certified SysOps administrator, so this certification is to test your technical expertise in deployment management and operations on the double split form there are no asset prerequisites required for the certification, however, experience in Linux or Windows administrator will be an added advantage for you. So now let’s move to the next category that is the Professional level, first, we have the AWS Certified Solutions Architect example so this certification is to test your advanced technical skills and experience on AWS, it is basically for someone who has one or more years of hands-on experience in designing distributed application and systems on the AWS  the platform, so the prerequisites for this the exam is that one should pass an AWS certified solutions architect exam in the associate level to start with this exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button